Contact Details

You can contact a member of the Residents’ Association by sending mail to PO Box 219, Oxley VIC 3678 or sending an email to

Alternatively, contact details for elected committee members are as follows:

  • President – Jason Mullins
  • Vice Presidents – Bruce Uebergang
  • Secretary – Jamie Boatwood
  • Treasurer – Sally Day
  • Social Sub-Committee – Dianne Feldtmann, Margot Ingwersen, Clare Cowdrie
  • Rememberance Day Sub-Committee – Neil Brock, Lindsay Cummins, Don Heath

Comments are closed.